All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Key Executives

Name Designation Email Address
Durgesh Jharbade Joint Chief Executive Officer durgesh.jharbade@hlsasia.com
Subhash Chandra Rao Reliability Director subhash.rao@hlsasia.com
Pooja Mithra Deputy General Manager & Head- Finance & Accounts pooja.mithra@hlsasia.com
Pravesh Gupta Technical Manager pravesh.gupta@hlsasia.com
Sukhdeep Singh Josan Country Operations Manager sukhdeep.josan@hlsasia.com
Badal Singh Solanki Business Development Manager badal.solanki@hlsasia.com
Shobhini Srivastava Manager – HR & Admin &IT shobhini.srivastava@hlsasia.com