All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Key Executive

Name Designation Email Address
Durgesh Jharbade Vice President Business Development durgesh.jharbade@hlsasia.com
Subhash Chandra Rao Operations Director subhash.rao@hlsasia.com
Ajay Kumar Assistant Vice President & Head- FEC ajay.kumar@hlsasia.com
Pooja Mithra Deputy General Manager & Head- Finance & Accounts pooja.mithra@hlsasia.com
Pravesh Gupta Technical Manager & CHSE pravesh.gupta@hlsasia.com
Sukhdeep Singh Josan Business Development Manager sukhdeep.josan@hlsasia.com
Vaibhav Kansal Field Service Manager vaibhav.kansal@hlsasia.com
Badal Singh Solanki Field Service Manager badal.solanki@hlsasia.com
Jai Dubey Slickline Service Quality Coordinator jai.dubey@hlsasia.com
Shobhini Srivastava Deputy Manager – HR & Admin shobhini.srivastava@hlsasia.com